Clown Fish sick for 2 months

Hupajupe

Country flag
I have a clown fish that i have been treating for Brooklynella for almost 2 months now and he is not getting better. I picked him up as a pair at the beginning of June and started the hybrid TTM method for both of them starting with a Peroxide bath. The second day one of them had what looked like an open wound on its head that was bright red and his eyes were looking cloudy as well. I assumed the peroxide must have burned his head and assumed he had a bacterial infection causing the cloudy eyes. Below is a picture of his head.
Untitled.jpg

I then moved him to a separate QT and gave him 2 weeks of antibiotics and copper instead of the TTM. Over a 3 day period the end of his tail also seemed to deteriorate and he lost the white and black stripe completely. At the end of the two weeks he looked great aside from his short tail so i stopped his treatments. a few days later I then noticed his eyes seemed to look cloudy again so i changed the lights on the tank to mostly blue and he lit up with white slime/sluff all over his body. Below is a picture.
2.jpg